Claude Debussy - String Quartet in G minor, Op.10 | 360° Video | Ambisonic 360° Sound

Watch video in VR

This is a 360° video of Quartetto Palladiano interpreting Animé et très décidé from String Quartet in G minor by Claude Debussy. By placing the camera at the center of the Quartet you are projected into a very strange and fascinating point of view.

++ Use headphones for Ambisonic 3D Sound on a mobile device in Youtube App for interactive sound and vision. Move your phone/tablet to explore or drag the screen on a web browser ++

Claude Debussy
Sting Quartet in G minor, Op.10 - I. Animé et très décidé

Quartetto Palladiano
Teresa Storer - violin
Stefano Favretto - violin
Giovanna Damiano - viola
Marta Storer - cello

Santa Caterina - Treviso Civic Museum
Treviso, August 4th, 2019

I would like to thank the Municipality of Treviso for allowing us to record in such an extraordinary location.

for any request do not hesitate to contact me at:

Show more