360 COCKATOOS in my FACE!

Watch video in VR
253
24.12.2019

We used our 360 camera to catch this cockatoo chaos at Grant’s Picnic area in Australia. This is a place where you can feed wild cockatoos although they are planning to discontinue this in two years time.

Thanks to Mel (kind of) for bringing us to this place! We did a fun meet and greet excursion here with a group of bird lovers and enjoyed getting to know everyone who joined us.

For more behind the scenes videos from my time in Oz like this check out my patreon www.patreon.com/Birdtricks.

📞BOOK A CONSULTATION ▶ https://birdtricksstore.com/pages/consultations
🌿ALL NATURAL PARROT TOYS ▶ https://birdtricksstore.com/collections/premium-parrot-toys
🌱WHAT TO FEED A PARROT ▶ https://birdtricksstore.com/collections/health-and-diet
🐦DIY PARROT TRAINING ▶ https://birdtricksstore.com/collections/main-store

JOIN ME ⬇
INSTAGRAM 📷 http://www.instagram.com/birdtricksofficial
TWITTER 🐦 http://www.twitter.com/birdtricks
FACEBOOK 📖 http://www.facebook.com/birdtricks
PATREON 📹 http://www.patreon.com/birdtricks
AMAZON 🛍 http://www.amazon.com/shop/birdtricks
WEBSITE 💻 http://www.birdtricksstore.com
PODCAST 🎤 http://parrottrainingpodcast.com/
STITCHER 🎧 https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/parrot-training-podcast?refid=stpr
ITUNES 🎵 https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/parrot-training-podcast/id1458574601
SPOTIFY 🔊 https://open.spotify.com/show/6GRJhNmEEMKBpjLVg0iLeD
GOOGLE PLAY ▶ https://play.google.com/music/listen#/ps/Ihw6sumhjcrs3j6bbozy5glrcmu

TO SEND MAIL 📬
217 CEDAR STREET #401
SANDPOINT, ID 83864

MY BIRDS (Oldest to Youngest) 🐦❤
BONDI 💗 Galah | hatched 2005
CRESSI 💗 Congo African Grey | hatched 2007
BANDIT 💙 Galah | hatched 2008-2019 💔
JINX 💙 Blue Throat Macaw | hatched 2008
COMET 💙 Yellow-Dominant Camelot Macaw | hatched 2008
TUSA 💙 Blue-Green Dominant Camelot Macaw | hatched 2008
ROCKO 💙 Toco Toucan | hatched 2011
LILY & PHOEBE & DETKA 💗 Sun Conures | hatched 2011

BirdTricks Flock Merch Available:
💫 Comet "Be where your feet are" https://teespring.com/stores/comet-be-where-your-feet-are
🐧 Rocko "Be the fruit loop in a world of cheerios" https://teespring.com/stores/rocko-be-the-fruit-loop
🐦 Cressi "Good food, good mood" https://teespring.com/stores/cressi-good-food-good-mood-2
😇 Bandit "Feathers appear when angels are near" https://teespring.com/stores/bandit-feathers-appear
🐥 Phoebe, Lily & Detka "Little by little" https://teespring.com/stores/the-conures-little-by-little
💖 Bandit & Bondi “Embrace the crazy” https://teespring.com/stores/embrace-the-crazy


Project Bird Merch Available:
❤️ Morgan "Never give up on yourself" https://teespring.com/stores/morgan-never-give-up
💚 Touché "Against All Odds" https://teespring.com/stores/touche-against-all-odds
💙 Storm "It's Never Too Late" https://teespring.com/stores/storm-never-too-late
🖤 ChiChi "Don't forget to play" https://teespring.com/stores/chichi-dont-forget-to-play
🧡 Rasta "Face your fears" https://teespring.com/stores/rasta-face-your-fears
💛 Lefty “You never know who needs you” https://teespring.com/stores/lefty-you-never-know

😍 ABOUT US 😍
BirdTricks is a husband-wife team; Dave and Jamieleigh Womach specialize in parrot training and companionship.

#birdtricks #birdtraining #parrottraining

Show more