360 COCKATOOS in my FACE!

Watch video in VR
357
24.12.2019

We used our 360 camera to catch this cockatoo chaos at Grantโ€™s Picnic area in Australia. This is a place where you can feed wild cockatoos although they are planning to discontinue this in two years time.

Thanks to Mel (kind of) for bringing us to this place! We did a fun meet and greet excursion here with a group of bird lovers and enjoyed getting to know everyone who joined us.

For more behind the scenes videos from my time in Oz like this check out my patreon www.patreon.com/Birdtricks.

๐Ÿ“žBOOK A CONSULTATION โ–ถ https://birdtricksstore.com/pages/consultations
๐ŸŒฟALL NATURAL PARROT TOYS โ–ถ https://birdtricksstore.com/collections/premium-parrot-toys
๐ŸŒฑWHAT TO FEED A PARROT โ–ถ https://birdtricksstore.com/collections/health-and-diet
๐ŸฆDIY PARROT TRAINING โ–ถ https://birdtricksstore.com/collections/main-store

JOIN ME โฌ‡
INSTAGRAM ๐Ÿ“ท http://www.instagram.com/birdtricksofficial
TWITTER ๐Ÿฆ http://www.twitter.com/birdtricks
FACEBOOK ๐Ÿ“– http://www.facebook.com/birdtricks
PATREON ๐Ÿ“น http://www.patreon.com/birdtricks
AMAZON ๐Ÿ› http://www.amazon.com/shop/birdtricks
WEBSITE ๐Ÿ’ป http://www.birdtricksstore.com
PODCAST ๐ŸŽค http://parrottrainingpodcast.com/
STITCHER ๐ŸŽง https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/parrot-training-podcast?refid=stpr
ITUNES ๐ŸŽต https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/parrot-training-podcast/id1458574601
SPOTIFY ๐Ÿ”Š https://open.spotify.com/show/6GRJhNmEEMKBpjLVg0iLeD
GOOGLE PLAY โ–ถ https://play.google.com/music/listen#/ps/Ihw6sumhjcrs3j6bbozy5glrcmu

TO SEND MAIL ๐Ÿ“ฌ
217 CEDAR STREET #401
SANDPOINT, ID 83864

MY BIRDS (Oldest to Youngest) ๐Ÿฆโค
BONDI ๐Ÿ’— Galah | hatched 2005
CRESSI ๐Ÿ’— Congo African Grey | hatched 2007
BANDIT ๐Ÿ’™ Galah | hatched 2008-2019 ๐Ÿ’”
JINX ๐Ÿ’™ Blue Throat Macaw | hatched 2008
COMET ๐Ÿ’™ Yellow-Dominant Camelot Macaw | hatched 2008
TUSA ๐Ÿ’™ Blue-Green Dominant Camelot Macaw | hatched 2008
ROCKO ๐Ÿ’™ Toco Toucan | hatched 2011
LILY & PHOEBE & DETKA ๐Ÿ’— Sun Conures | hatched 2011

BirdTricks Flock Merch Available:
๐Ÿ’ซ Comet "Be where your feet are" https://teespring.com/stores/comet-be-where-your-feet-are
๐Ÿง Rocko "Be the fruit loop in a world of cheerios" https://teespring.com/stores/rocko-be-the-fruit-loop
๐Ÿฆ Cressi "Good food, good mood" https://teespring.com/stores/cressi-good-food-good-mood-2
๐Ÿ˜‡ Bandit "Feathers appear when angels are near" https://teespring.com/stores/bandit-feathers-appear
๐Ÿฅ Phoebe, Lily & Detka "Little by little" https://teespring.com/stores/the-conures-little-by-little
๐Ÿ’– Bandit & Bondi โ€œEmbrace the crazyโ€ https://teespring.com/stores/embrace-the-crazy


Project Bird Merch Available:
โค๏ธ Morgan "Never give up on yourself" https://teespring.com/stores/morgan-never-give-up
๐Ÿ’š Touchรฉ "Against All Odds" https://teespring.com/stores/touche-against-all-odds
๐Ÿ’™ Storm "It's Never Too Late" https://teespring.com/stores/storm-never-too-late
๐Ÿ–ค ChiChi "Don't forget to play" https://teespring.com/stores/chichi-dont-forget-to-play
๐Ÿงก Rasta "Face your fears" https://teespring.com/stores/rasta-face-your-fears
๐Ÿ’› Lefty โ€œYou never know who needs youโ€ https://teespring.com/stores/lefty-you-never-know

๐Ÿ˜ ABOUT US ๐Ÿ˜
BirdTricks is a husband-wife team; Dave and Jamieleigh Womach specialize in parrot training and companionship.

#birdtricks #birdtraining #parrottraining

Show more